The Diaries of Richard Fitzgilbert

and Jeffrey Sussman

Sign My Guestbook!

Previous Entry

Next Entry

List of Entries

Contact Me

My Profile

2003-07-11 - 12:09 a.m.

Why does Harry Chapin make me cry like a baby? Well, not literally, but it feels that way. I heard Taxi today, which I haven't heard in forever. Silver Spoon always brings on bouts of self pity. Those of you too young to have heard Chapin should restrain yourselves. :) Might as well tell the wind not to blow?


Is anyone willing to help a poor senile old knight? My problem with Dairyland [sic] is that there's all this cool stuff from people I know but many of them are people I'm not sure I've correctly identified. I know, I'm a schmoo. The great project is to supply senile old me with the SCA names of everyone in my buddy list. Also, to supply the names of others who have dairies that you know I know but don't have on my buddy list. How's that for the ramblings of the senile? Whoever gives me the best names for people that I should know anyway gets a prize.

Yes, I know who BlueDuke and Hun-e-Bee are. I'll start with those two. I continue to rely on the kindness of my friends and I'll fill in blanks as I'm gifted with names. Expect that as I receive names, I'll reply with something like "of course, I already knew that one!" And, "I know that part, I wanted the whole name!" Everyone should have Dairy names like Colin and I!


I know I keep writing Dairy instead of Diary. I think Dairy is funnier



hosted by DiaryLand.com