The Diaries of Richard Fitzgilbert

and Jeffrey Sussman

Sign My Guestbook!

Previous Entry

Next Entry

List of Entries

Contact Me

My Profile

2003-07-15 - 8:15 a.m.

By the way, the idea of picking elemental forces to represent fighting styles isn't limited to the traditional set of four or five. We started with with Earth, Fire, Air and Water. Then we quickly added Life, Spirit and Void. (I want to meet someone who claims to fight with any of those three). But things like forest, city, electricity, any specific storm (monsoon, scriocco, hurricane or tornado) are also potential picks. Then we got back to some more basic stuff like ice and heat, mountain and wind. There's no reason to limit the choices until finding just the right description. With this in mind, I should correct my first post to say that I'm more the Mountain than the the Earth when I'm totally right. Any one know the chinese symbol for mountain?



hosted by DiaryLand.com