The Diaries of Richard Fitzgilbert

and Jeffrey Sussman

Sign My Guestbook!

Previous Entry

Next Entry

List of Entries

Contact Me

My Profile

2003-07-03 - 7:56 p.m.

Aliesa's Questions

1) As you get better, what is the thing you most want to do that you haven't been able to do?

Fight. Boy, it is so killing me to go to practice and not get in armor.

2) Name some of your heros.

William Marshal, Musashi, Henry V, Lancelot, Roland, Beowulf, Washington, Lincoln, Gallileo, Copernicus, Einstein, Martin Luther King, and Forgal.

3) Is there something in the SCA you haven't done that you would still like to do?

Find some period art that I might be able to do without s***ing too much

4) Are you angry with your doctor's for not being able to diagnose your health problems correctly and sooner?

Angry? No, disappointed maybe. I come from a long line of family, on my father's side, that hold some amazing grudges. I'm trying really hard to change my own pattern. It's that "grace to accept the things I can't change" concept.

5) Would you prefer that Anne play in the SCA still?

Yes



hosted by DiaryLand.com