The Diaries of Richard Fitzgilbert

and Jeffrey Sussman

Sign My Guestbook!

Previous Entry

Next Entry

List of Entries

Contact Me

My Profile

2003-08-07 - 10:56 p.m.

I decided I should try to describe my views in a positive fashion rather than reacting to the views of others.


With apologies to Dr. King and Letterman

I have a dream. Well, I have a dream with a top ten list.

I dream that someday, all children will grow up in a world where all people will be judged on the content of their character.

and not on:

10) their hair style,
9) their ability at some sport,
8) their wealth,
7) the character of their parents or ancestors,
6) their educational background,
5) their age,
4) their sexual orientation,
3) their religion,
2) their race
or, the number 1 way NOT to judge someone:
1) their national origin or the national origin of their ancestors
And now for something a little silly



hosted by DiaryLand.com