The Diaries of Richard Fitzgilbert

and Jeffrey Sussman

Sign My Guestbook!

Previous Entry

Next Entry

List of Entries

Contact Me

My Profile

2003-07-03 - 3:32 a.m.

Let me make it official, all my students are required to read Canterbury tales. You may read a translation first, but you should read it in the original as well.


I will eagerly answer any "5 Questions" that anyone would like to send me. If you take the trouble to send me questions, I'll definitely take time to provide answers. I've found the whole questions and answers theme to be very interesting.


I've sort of been searching for a motto for a long time. I love "Born on the List Field" so much that I've stolen "My Sword has Grown Rusty and Old" as well as "Ringed 'round by Slain Foe" but I think I now have something more applicable and possibly original. What do people think of "I'd rather be slandered then ignored"? "I will not be ignored!" Snow Cat correctly decodes what I'm talking about as Glenn Close in Fatal Attraction.




hosted by DiaryLand.com